"A Man Never Stands So Tall As When Kneeling To Help A Child"

Board of Directors

Email the Board of Directors at board@active2030.org

Fall, 2016 Officers

Head Table

President – Bryan Oberg           
1st VP – Aaron Tenzer
2nd VP – Andrew Edquist    
Sergeant at Arms – Taylor White
Secretary – Pat Burdette
Treasurer – Patrick Birchfield
Immediate Past President – Vance Elmore
Past President – Alex Balfour

Board of Directors

Sebastien Bauge
Keith Hough
Dennis Gallagher
Steve Easterby
Paul Gordon
Brent Newby